top of page



This album was inspired in the energy of Shiva, who can be the most compassionate one, to the most fierce Kalbhairav. It is an immense privilege and a blessing to have a lifetime opportunity to musically interact with these amazing, powerful and beautiful sacred chants, stotras and prayers of Shiva. Release date: 11. Dec 2021


Album Content:

1. Shiva Panchākshar Stotram: 5.44
2. Shiva Prātah Smaran Stotram: 4.12
3. Lingāshtakam: 7.08
4. Mahā Mrityunjaya Mantra: 6.57
5. Shiva Tāndava Stotram: 8.33
6. Rudrāshtakam: 5.54
7. Shivāshtak: 5.36
8. Shiva Shadākshara Stotram: 7.39
9. Kālbhairavāshtakam: 5.52
10. Om Namah Shivāy: 6.56
Total time: 64.31


CD Booklet link

MP3 / Download here

Additional album Information and videos:


Youtube official video:

Adiyogi: Chants of Shiva

SKU: 111-0016
    bottom of page